Erik Hassle ♥

U used to laugh it off
U used to look the other way
U used to save them troubles for another day
U kept your fingers crossed 
U used to never take the blame
U pull a sunshine story in a pouring rain
The more U had to change u just stay the same

(The same, the same, u stayed the same)

You don't know what you got till you're missing it a lot
u had to go throw it away 
u  was wrong from the start from the bottom of your heart, (what is apologize now?????)
What u did to me was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful

u used to buy your time 
u used to beat around the bush
you did rather give my ego another push 
u used to be a fool
It was a foolish game u played
And it's a fool's faith coming mistakes u made
Once u had it right it was all too late

(Too late, too late, too little too late)

You don't know what you got until you're missing it a lot
Iuhad to go throw it away 
u was wrong from the start from the bottom of your heart... (apologize :( ????? ) 
What u did to me was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful
It is hurtful
It's fucking hurtful

Oh what you did to me
(What u did to me)

What u did to me was hurtful

What I'm going through is hurtful

YOU was wrong from the start from the bottom of your heart.. (apologize, what is apologize) 
What u did to me was hurtful








And what I'm going through is hurtful

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0