oh god

Now i lay me down to sleep, i pray for a man who´s not a creep, one who´s handsome, smart and strong, he´s not afraid to admit when he is wrong. One who thinks before he speak, someone who´s funny and can make me laugh And when he promises to call, he will.
I pray that he is gainfully emplyed, wont loose his cool when he´s annoyed,
Pulls out my chair & open my door, massages my back & begs to do more.
Oh god send me a man who will make love to my mind, knows what to say when i ask"how fat is my behind?"
One who´ll make love till my body´s itchin´
He brings ME a sandwich to when he goes to the kitchen.
I pray that this man is gonna love me to the end  and would never compare me with an other woman.
Thank you in advance and now i´ll just wait, because i know that you will send me the perfect man before it´s to late.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0